Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
High Desert Dreaming
3/24/2017 » 3/27/2017
Location: Prescott, Arizona    Time: 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
New Moon Purification Lodge, Warrior Spirit Lodge
3/28/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7 pm
New Moon Purification Lodge, Warrior Spirit Lodge

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
AWL
3/30/2017 » 4/2/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
RSD Preview and teaching with Kristin Viken
4/4/2017
Location: Phoenix AZ    Time: 7-9 pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
EFWS
4/6/2017 » 4/9/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 
Quodoushka I, Sag Harbor NY
4/6/2017 » 4/9/2017
Location: Sag Harbor, New York   
Quodoushka I, Sag Harbor NY

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Quodoushka I, Breckenridge CO

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
Red Lodge Longhouse AZ #3
4/14/2017 » 4/16/2017
Location: Scottsdale , Arizona   
Red Lodge Longhouse AZ #3

Sunday, April 16, 2017

 
RSD, Phoenix
4/16/2017 » 4/30/2017
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Warrior Spirit Lodge Ceremonial Weekend
4/21/2017 » 4/23/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
Warrior Spirit Lodge Ceremonial Weekend
Sacred Law School, Toronto
4/21/2017 » 4/23/2017
Location: Scottsdale , Arizona   
Sacred Law School, Toronto

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
Star Nation Dreamers Sisterhood Purification Lodge
4/22/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:00 pm
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
New Moon Purification Lodge, Warrior Spirit Lodge
4/28/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7 pm
New Moon Purification Lodge, Warrior Spirit Lodge

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Warrior Spirit Lodge class
5/2/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 7-9 pm
Warrior Spirit Lodge class

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Sacred Law School AZ
5/5/2017 » 5/7/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
Sacred Law School AZ
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

3/24/2017 » 3/27/2017
High Desert Dreaming

3/30/2017 » 4/2/2017
AWL

3/31/2017 » 4/2/2017
Red Lodge Longhouse Calgary, #3