Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
 

Sunday, April 16, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Sacred Law School, Toronto
4/21/2017 » 4/23/2017
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
Sacred Law School, Toronto

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
BWL, Toronto
4/27/2017 » 4/30/2017
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
New Moon Purification Lodge, Warrior Spirit Lodge
4/28/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7 pm
New Moon Purification Lodge, Warrior Spirit Lodge

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Warrior Spirit Lodge class
5/2/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 7-9 pm
Warrior Spirit Lodge class

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
BWL Germany #2
5/4/2017 » 5/7/2017
Location: Gallmersgarten   
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Sacred Law School, AZ
5/5/2017 » 5/7/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
Sacred Law School, AZ
Red Lodge Longhouse, Australia Yrs 2 & 3

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Full Moon Purification Lodge, Warrior Spirit Lodge
5/9/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7 pm
Full Moon Purification Lodge, Warrior Spirit Lodge

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Interns, Germany #2
5/11/2017 » 5/14/2017
Location: Gallmersgarten   
 
Red Lodge Longhouse, Australia, Lineage Address
RSD Preview and teaching with Kristin Viken
5/11/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7-9 pm
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Red Lodge Longhouse Calgary, #4
5/12/2017 » 5/14/2017
Location: Calgary, Alberta   
Red Lodge Longhouse Calgary, #4
Red Lodge Longhouse, Australia Yrs 1 & 4
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/8/2017 » 4/23/2017
Shamanic Dearmoring, Italy

4/16/2017 » 4/30/2017
Shamanic Dearmoring, Arizona

4/21/2017 » 4/23/2017
Sacred Law School, Toronto

4/27/2017 » 4/30/2017
BWL, Toronto